Swiss Head office

Gherzi Textil Organisation AG
Gherzi Engineering Zürich Ltd.
Gherzi Corporate Finance

Gessnerallee 28
CH–8021 Zürich

Tel.: + 41 44 219 60 00
info@gherzi.com

Germany

Gherzi van Delden GmbH

Girmesgath 5
D–47803 Krefeld

h.vandelden@gherzi.com

Italy

Gherzi Organisation S.r.l
c/o Studio Buraggi

Corso Europa, 10
I–20122 Milano

italy@gherzi.com

Czech Republic

Mr. Zdenek Devaty

Karlov 1315
P. O. Box 26
CZ–51521 Lomnice n. Pop.

cr@gherzi.com

Russia

Gherzi Moscow

Anokhina str., 5, kor.4, 190
RUS–119571 Moscow

russia@gherzi.com

Turkey

Gherzi Istanbul Danismanlik Ltd.

Inebolu Sok. Kabatas Apt. No. 11/6
TR–34427 Kabatas Istanbul

gokman@gherzi-istanbul.com

China

Gherzi FE

Rm. 21A - B, HuaDu Mansion
Zhang Yang Road 828-838 PuDong
New Area Shanghai, 200122
CN–Shanghai

china@gherzi.com

Vietnam

Corvet Holding AG

107 Ben Van Don Street
VN–District 4 Hochiminh City

vietnam@gherzi.com

India

Gherzi Consulting Engineers Private Limited

Kumar Plaza, 3rd Floor
Office No. 301, Kalina Kurla Road, Kalina, Santacruz (East)
IND–Mumbai 400 055

india@gherzi.com

Pakistan

Associated Productivity Consultants

Suite 502, Tahir Plaza
Plot A-20, KCHSU
Karachi

pakistan@gherzi.com

Syria

Mr. Nabil G. Antaki

Salhiyé – Tiliani
Rue Omar Mokhtar No. 2
Damascus

syria@gherzi.com

Egypt

Gherzi Egypt

20 El Sad Al Aaly St., from 6 St.
Floor No. 1 – Apt. 12
ET–Maadi, Cairo

h.mekawy@gherzi.com

Sub-Saharan Africa

Gherzi Sub-Sahara
Afroconsulting Ltd

Unit 6A, 10 Liverpool Road
Apapa Lagos
Nigeria

n.sodhi@gherzi.com

Morocco

BHC

16, Rue Clément Marot
Casablanca Morocco

morocco@gherzi.com

Chile

Walbaum Representaciones Ltda.

Pérez Valenzuela 1520 Ofc. 304
Providencia Santiago
RCH–Santiago

chile@gherzi.com

Argentina

Dimatex S.A.

Av. Forest 799
RA–1427 Buenos Aires

argentina@gherzi.com

Perú

Damac Sac

Calle Boliviar 472
Oficina 705, Miraflores
PE–Lima 18

peru@gherzi.com

Mexico

Blutec S.A. de CV

Calzada Zavaleta 3920, Local 2
Col. Santa Cruz Buenavista
MEX–72170 Puebla

mexico@gherzi.com

USA

Christiane Pelz

118a Beaumont Ave
San Francisco, CA
94118
USA

usa@gherzi.com

TEXTILES,
CLOTHING & FASHION

Our clients cover the entire textile chain, and range from fiber and fabric manufacturers, technical textiles producers and retailers to fashion designers.TextilesTechnical TextilesGarmentsBrands & Retail

 

GHERZI IN INDIA

We have been present in India since 1960 and have undertaken more than 2‘500 projects in the field of engineering, logistics, operational and management consulting. Today, Gherzi operates with a 100% owned subsidiary based in Mumbai: Gherzi Consulting Engineers Private Limited.

Your contacts:

Mr. Arun S. Patkie
CEO
Tel: +91(22) 2665 6547
Mobile: +91 99 87 27 44 33
Email: a.patkie@gherzi.in

Mr. Navdeep Sodhi
Head Consulting & Textiles
Tel: +91(22) 2665 6546/48/50/51/52
Email: n.sodhi@gherzi.com

Mrs. Anuradha Mane
Head Human Resources
Tel: +91(22) 2665 6546/48/50/51/52
Email: a.mane@gherzi.in

Gherzi Consulting Engineers Pvt. Lt.d.

301 Kumar Plaza
Kalina Kurla Road
Kalina, Santacruz East
Mumbai 400 029
India

Joint Statement

VERTICALS

From our initial Textile background, Gherzi has developed significant core competences in various other fields and industries:

Industrial Fashion Textiles Commercial Complexes Hospitality & Healthcare Transportation Urban infrastructure Low energy buildings

Contact Formular
Web Form Request Newsletter
About Gherzi
We are a global Management Consulting and Engineering company. Gherzi is the leader for strategic development and expansion of companies in the textile industry, from production to retail. Our services range from Engineering of new factories to strategy consulting as well as corporate finance.
Our principles

Independent
Integrated
Innovative
International
Interactive

Our services Our history

The Gherzi Group was founded in 1929 by Giuseppe L. Gherzi in Zürich, Switzerland. From its beginnings as the first consulting company focusing on the textile industry worldwide, Gherzi has evolved into an integrated and international Group.
Gherzi timeline

Gherzi worldwide
Adresses
Publications
All documents
Gherzi in the Media
Articles

Gherzi is Cleantech
Service Partner in India.

Gherzi is the official knowledge Partner of techtextil India 2013